Grades Used in al DTS courses and DTS seminars
The following grades are used in these cases:

Grade Description Grade Points
S Satisfactory N/A
U Unsatisfactory (failing) N/A

Satisfactory and Unsatisfactory: the grades of “S” and “U” will be given for satisfactory or unsatisfactory completion of the Discipleship Training School (DTS) and DTS seminars only. In this case “S” is equivalent to an “A,” “B,” “C,” or “D,” whereas “U” is equivalent to an “F.” Only the DTS is allowed to give “S” and “U” grades. All other schools and seminars are to use “A,” “B,” “C,” “D,” or “F” to evaluate their students.