INTERNATIONAL REGISTRARS

Pacific Islands

registrar.pacific@uofn.edu

University of the Nations
International Registrar for Pacific Islands
75-5863 Kuakini Hwy, 338
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
United States of America

East Asia

registrar.eastasia@uofn.edu

University of the Nations International Registrar for East Asia
University of the Nations Jeju
#135, Buheoul-ro, Jocheon-eup
Jeju 63335
South Korea

 

Asia (South Asia; Southeast Asia / Australia; Indochina / Philippines; Central Asia)

registrar.asia@uofn.edu

International Registrar for S&SE Asia
University of the Nations
PO Box 7, Mitchell ACT 2911
Australia

 

North America and English-speaking Caribbean

registrar.nacac@uofn.edu

International Registrar for North America
University of the Nations
PO Box 268
Rockford, MN 55373
United States of America

 

Portuguese speaking nations and Southern Cone of South America

registrar.latin@uofn.edu

International Registrar for Portuguese Speaking Nations
University of the Nations
AOS 8 Bl. C apt 211
Brasilia, DF 70660-083
Brazil

 

Mexico, Central America, Spanish-speaking Caribbean and Northern Cone of South America

registrar.spanish@uofn.edu

International Registrar for Spanish Speaking Nations
University of the Nations
Cl. 29 #21-148
Cartagena, Bolívar
Colombia

 

Europe

registrar.europe@uofn.edu

International Registrar for Europe

University of the Nations

Amsterdamseweg 98

6814 GG, ArnhemÂ

Netherlands

 

Africa and Middle East (English speaking)

registrar.afme@uofn.edu

International Registrar for AFME

University of the Nations

PRIVATE BAG X129

Muizenberg, Cape Town 7950

Western Cape, South Africa

 

Africa (French speaking)

registrar.french@uofn.edu

International Registrar for French Speaking Africa
University of the Nations
Gwynfa – Brighton Rd
Handcross RH17 6BZ
United Kingdom

 

Transcripts Office

transcripts@uofn.edu

Extension Studies

es@uofn.edu

Degree Planning

degreestudentadmin@uofn.edu