CONSEILLER PÉDAGOGIQUE

If you would like to get in touch with Academic Advisors for each of our Colleges, please email them below. This is your first step towards starting a degree with the University of the Nations, they are able to help you set up a degree plan and answer questions you might have. If it is a more general question, you can also contact each college through the Dean and Committee Pages, just pick your College or Centre of interest.

Faculté de Communication

Donna-Rae Cartwright
dr.cartwright@uofn.edu

Faculté de Relation d’Aide et de Soins de Santé

For Counseling: Sylvie Bolay
sylvie.bolay@uofn.edu

Faculté de Relation d’Aide et de Soins de Santé

For Healthcare: Kathryn Kennedy
k.kennedy@uofn.edu

Faculté des Sciences de l’Éducation

Mark Brokenshire
m.brokenshire@uofn.edu

Faculté des Sciences Appliquées et de la Technologie

Derek Chignell
d.chignell@uofn.edu

Faculté des Sciences et Lettres et des Études Internationales

Ed Sherman
edgar.sherman@uofn.edu

Faculté des Arts et des Sports

Julie Spence
j.spence@uofn.edu

Faculté des Ministères Chrétiens

Scott Orvis
s.orvis@uofn.edu

Centre pour la Justice et le Développement Communautaire

Christine Colby
christine.colby@uofn.edu